Links

MAJOR FUNDERS
Glasgow City Council glasgow.gov.uk
Creative Scotland creativescotland.com
THEATRE
Federation of Scottish Theatre scottishtheatre.org
Theatrical Management Association tmauk.org
Imaginate imaginate.org.uk
Scottish Theatre Archive special.lib.gla.ac.uk
SCOTLAND
Creative Scotland creativescotland.com
Scottish Parliament scottish.parliament.uk
Visit Scotland visitscotland.com
Glasgow City Marketing Bureau peoplemakeglasgow.com
YOUTH
Promote YT promoteyt.co.uk
Young Scot youngscot.org
EDUCATION
National Grid for Learning Scotland ltscotland.org.uk
GLOW glowscotland.org.uk
Drama Online dokumenta.co.uk
MISC
Mark Boulton Design markboultondesign.com
Milne, Craig & Corson (Accountants) milnecraig.co.uk
Culture Sparks culturesparks.co.uk
CREATE createdumfriesandgalloway.com
The British Council britishcouncil.org
Glasgow University Centre for Cultural Policy Research tfts.arts.gla.ac.uk
Glasgow University Dept of Theatre, Film & Television Studies tfts.arts.gla.ac.uk
Richard Campbell Photography richardcampbell.co.uk
Tim Morozzo Photography morozzo.co.uk
Eamonn McGoldrick Photography eamonnmcgoldrick.com
Toad's Caravan toadscaravan.com
Tommy Ga-Ken Wan Photography tommygakenwan.com
Additional Photography by Helen Black, John Sutherland, Martyn Robertson and Iain G. Farrell. For more links for our funders visit the Thanks section.